Independent price comparison · Prices checked November 2026Contact us
selankUK. Compare
Reviewed by Dr. Sofia Varga · Endocrinology Consultant
semax 10mg

Semax 10mg

Semax 10mg from Pure Bio Labs, vial. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.

semax 10mg
Pure Bio Labs

Semax 10mg

$109.99Vendor price, checked November 2026
★★★★ 3.8/5 our rating · reviewed by Selank UK editorial team
🚚 Free US delivery on orders $100+
Form
Vial
Size
10mg
Testing
Third-party COA
UK delivery
Not stated by the vendor
Check price →
Opens the vendor’s checkout in a new tab. We may earn a commission; it never changes our ranking.
Description

Semax 10mg from Pure Bio Labs, vial. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.

Pros & cons
Third-party COA published by the vendor
Free US shipping over $100
US vendor, prices in USD
UK delivery not confirmed by the vendor
Shipping & returns

Sold and shipped by Pure Bio Labs. Shipping times, returns and regional restrictions are set on the vendor’s page; most US orders arrive in 1–3 business days in discreet packaging.

Lab testing & COA

We only list products where the vendor publishes a batch-specific certificate of analysis from a third-party lab. Check the COA on the vendor’s page before ordering.

Our review of Semax 10mg

3.8out of 5Reviewed by the Selank UK editorial team · November 2026

Verdict. Semax 10mg from Pure Bio Labs, vial. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.

What we scorePoints
Listed with name, size and price3 / 3
Third-party COA published0.5 / 0.5
Price per mg vs 8 other offers0 / 0.6
Free delivery terms0.3 / 0.3
Returns policy0 / 0.3
Vendor reputation (Trustpilot)0 / 0.3
  • Third-party COA published by the vendor
  • Free US shipping over $100
  • US vendor, prices in USD
  • UK delivery not confirmed by the vendor

Pure Bio Labs on Trustpilot: 2.6/5 from 6 reviews, checked Nov 2026 · read them on Trustpilot

Our score is calculated from the same public rubric for every product on this site. It is the opinion of our editors, not a customer review. How we review

📊 Semax 10mg — research profile

AttributeDetail
FormVial
Size10mg
TestingThird-party COA
UK deliveryNot stated by the vendor
ℹ️
How we review. We compare each product on the vendor’s own page on the date shown: price, vial size, price per mg, stated purity and whether a batch-specific COA from a third-party lab is published. We do not run lab tests ourselves and we do not test peptides on people. Rankings are updated when prices or COAs change. Last checked: November 2026.
⚠️
Disclaimer. For information and research purposes only. Not medical or legal advice. Selank and semax are not a licensed medicine in the UK and not approved by the FDA for human use. Most vendors listed are US-based and price in US dollars - confirm UK delivery and import rules before ordering; Reviva X ships from UK stock and prices in pounds. Some links are affiliate links; they do not change our rankings.

🧮 Price per mg calculator

$0.00 / mg
ProductVendorPriceSize$/mg
Semax 10mgPure Bio Labs $109.99 10 mg $11.00

🏷️ Today’s best prices

Discounts shown are real: the vendor’s own sale price, or how much cheaper per mg a product is than the average of the vendors on this page.

Semax 10mg
Pure Bio Labs
$109.99
$11.00 per mg
View deal

⚡ Related research peptides

Compared in the same lab-sourcing guides.

🛒 Ready to buy?

See our current top semax 10mg.

Compare selank vendors
Price-drop alertsGet an email when a verified vendor changes its price.
Subscribe