Semax 10mg
Semax 10mg from Reviva X, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.
Semax and N-Acetyl Semax Amidate compared: the ACTH fragment origin, the July 2026 FDA panel vote, UK status and what our vendor lists for each form.


Semax 10mg from Reviva X, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.
Sold and shipped by Reviva X. Shipping times, returns and regional restrictions are set on the vendor’s page; most US orders arrive in 1–3 business days in discreet packaging.
We only list products where the vendor publishes a batch-specific certificate of analysis from a third-party lab. Check the COA on the vendor’s page before ordering.
Every pick has a batch-matched certificate of analysis we can read.
We check that real potency matches what the label promises.
Simple, transparent formulas — no mystery fillers or additives.
Scored on real cost per serving, not just sticker price.
Ranked by published COA, potency accuracy and price per mg.
Semax 10mg from Reviva X, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.
Selank 10mg from Frontier Aminos, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.
A combined Selank (anxiolytic) and Semax (cognitive) research blend targeting focus and stress pathways in ...
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate is an enhanced-stability Semax analog studied for BDNF signaling, focus and cognitiv...
Semax 10mg from Frontier Aminos, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.
Selank 11mg from Healius Peptides, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.
| Product | Form | Size | Testing | UK delivery | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reviva X Semax 10mg | Lyophilized powder | 10mg | Third-party COA | Ships from a UK warehouse, 24h dispatch | £34.99 |
| Frontier Aminos Selank 10mg | Lyophilized powder | 10mg | Third-party COA | Not stated by the vendor | $34.99 |
| Peptide God Selank + Semax Blend | Solution | — | — | — | $59.95 |
| Peptide God N-Acetyl Semax Amidate | Solution | — | — | — | $49.95 |
| Frontier Aminos Semax 10mg | Lyophilized powder | 10mg | Third-party COA | Not stated by the vendor | $37.99 |
| Healius Peptides Selank 11mg | Lyophilized powder | 11mg | Third-party COA | Vendor ships internationally | $99.95 |
| Product | Vendor | Our score |
|---|---|---|
| Selank 10mg | Frontier Aminos | 4.0 |
| Selank + Semax Blend | Peptide God | 3.9 |
| N-Acetyl Semax Amidate | Peptide God | 3.9 |
| Semax 10mg | Reviva X | 3.8 |
| Semax 10mg | Frontier Aminos | 3.8 |
| Selank 11mg | Healius Peptides | 3.8 |
Healius Peptides on Trustpilot: 3.2/5 from 1 reviews, checked Nov 2026 · read them on Trustpilot
Ratings are our editors’ scores from one public rubric (COA, price per mg, delivery, returns, vendor reputation). They are not customer reviews. How we review
The FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee decided to add semax to the list of bulk substances to be used by US compounding pharmacies during the meeting held on 24 July 2026 when they voted in an 8-5 ratio in favour of this move. The vote was an advisory one and there is still not much change in practice, however, it puts semax under scrutiny because it will now be dealt with more efficiently compared to the other peptide discussed on this site.
This page explains what semax is, how N-Acetyl Semax Amidate differs from it, and what our vendor actually sells, including the semax inside its Selank + Semax Blend.
Semax is created synthetically from the peptide chain of ACTH (adrenocorticotropic hormone) and it is the first nootropic drug to be developed in Russia and recognized in that country as a medical product.
ACTH is a natural secretion of the organism, but semax does not fall into the ACTH category. Semax takes only a small part of ACTH as a foundation for its research, and it is treated as an independent body of knowledge rather than as an extension of ACTH.
Like selank, it is not a licensed medicine in the UK and is not approved by the US FDA. Outside Russia it is sold as a research compound, labelled research use only. Our selank vs semax page compares the two side by side.
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate is a modified form of semax sold by research vendors. The name describes chemical changes at the two ends of the peptide chain: an acetyl group at one end and an amide at the other.
As the provider states, the product is said to be more stable than base semax. However, we have not seen any independent evidence in our research papers. Thus, we consider it vendor statements.
This leads to a frequent problem. Customers learn information about semax and think that everything they found out can be applied for the modification. It can either apply or not, since they are completely different substances, and everything known about one substance does not apply to the other.
The rules related to each country are different. The registration in Russia and the US vote in July 2026 both indicate semax. Our resources do not show if the modified form has come under scrutiny of any lawmaker or not, so it is one step away from any evaluation.
According to Peptide God, N-Acetyl Semax Amidate has a price of $49.95 (in US dollars). The table compares the two variants in line with available data.
| Semax | N-Acetyl Semax Amidate | |
|---|---|---|
| Basis | Fragment of ACTH | Modified form of semax |
| Origin | Developed in Russia | Derived from the Russian peptide |
| Status in Russia | Registered medicine | Sold by research vendors |
| UK status | Not licensed; research compound | Not licensed; research compound |
| US status | Not FDA-approved; recommended for the 503A bulks list in July 2026, not final | Not FDA-approved |
| From our vendor | Inside the Selank + Semax Blend, $59.95 | Standalone solution, $49.95 |
It means a recommendation, not an approval. The committee's vote on semax was 8-5 on 24 July 2026. The FDA must still decide, then go through proposed and final rulemaking with public comment. As of the July meeting, compounding of semax was not yet permitted in the US.
The same applies in the context of UK law. The MHRA independently makes decisions, so a US list of compounding drugs has no bearing on semax's registration. Selank has not been reviewed either. A letter from the FDA regarding the warnings issued in August 2026 to five vendors of peptides did not contain either semax or selank in the list of other products.
Peptide God announces N-Acetyl Semax Amidate as a compound tested in laboratories that can be used for cognitive research only. It also markets Semax through its Selank + Semax Blend, which is the only way to get selank from this vendor.
The listing itself notes that the semax literature is mostly Russian clinical work. I would take that warning at face value. The vendor's US terms include free delivery over $100 and 30-day free returns; neither is confirmed for UK orders. Check UK shipping on the vendor's site and allow for Border Force checks, VAT or duty. The semax UK page covers the UK side in full.
One more thing to note regarding the vendor. We searched for Peptide God on Trustpilot in November 2026, and it appears that there is no Trustpilot page for this vendor, meaning independent feedback from buyers is limited. Always request batch-specific tests before purchasing Semax products; the "lab-tested" note does not specify by whom or through what means the testing has been done.
Discounts shown are real: the vendor’s own sale price, or how much cheaper per mg a product is than the average of the vendors on this page.